Sunshyne's Top 12 FAB Products/Methods Of 2009

Annual Top 10 Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Nu-Gro Hair Care Product Review

Nu-Gro Monday, December 28, 2009

How I Went From SL to APL in 7 months - My Old Regimen!

Hair Comparisons Thursday, December 24, 2009

Coconut Oil Challenge - Coming Soon!

Coconut Oil Challenge Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Brownelovely is the Honeyfig Twitter Winner!

Twitter Contest Saturday, December 19, 2009

Win A $50 Gift Certificate from HoneyFig.com via TWITTER! - Contest EXTENDED!

Twitter Contest Thursday, December 10, 2009

Product Haul: Got My Nu-Gro!!

Nu-Gro Wednesday, December 09, 2009

Sunshyne's Skin Regimen

My Skin Regimen Monday, December 07, 2009

Deep Conditioning On Dry Hair With Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil Challenge Monday, November 30, 2009

Dry Braid Out In A Banana Clip Style

LOTD Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Lavender Jamaican Black Castor Oil - Love it or Hate it?

Castor Oil Challenge Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Have Your Say: Relaxed? Natural? Which One Are You?!

Polls Thursday, November 19, 2009

Introducing Hairlista Inc. Clothing - Now Available!!

Announcements Sunday, November 08, 2009

No Heat Challenge!

HAIRLISTA INC.Network Friday, November 06, 2009

Qhemet Biologics Burdock Root Butter Cream

Product Review Tuesday, November 03, 2009

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts