Rosemary, Sage & Cerassee - All New Tropic Isle Products!

Tropic Isle Living Saturday, December 28, 2013

Castor Oil Challenge Part 8 - One More Week Left!

Announcements Saturday, December 21, 2013

Have Your Say: Relaxed vs. Natural - Which Is More Versatile?

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Have Your Say: L.O.C vs L.C.O Method Poll

Polls Saturday, December 07, 2013

My Whipped Shea Butter Mix

Concoctions Thursday, November 28, 2013

L.C.O - Liquid, Cream, Oil Method

Hair Health Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Video: Hair Update + Hairlista Inc. Update + Castor Oil Challenge & More

Videos Sunday, November 17, 2013

L.O.C - Liquid, Oil, Cream Method

Hair Health Saturday, November 16, 2013

Get 20% Off All Hairlista Inc. Clothing!

Announcements Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Bee Mine Giveaway EXTENDED! Nov. 7th 2013

Giveaways Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Hair Question: How Did You Thicken Your Hair?

Hair Health Tuesday, October 29, 2013

My Castor Oil Challenge Pt. 8 Update

Castor Oil Challenge Sunday, October 27, 2013

$75 Bee Mine Gift Certificate Giveaway!

Giveaways Thursday, October 24, 2013

Get Your Hair Ready For Fall & Winter!

Hair Health Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Taliah Waajid World Natural Hair Show 2013 + Pictures

HAIRLISTA INC.Network Wednesday, October 16, 2013

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts