ESSENCE.COM Straight Talk: Are Your 2015 Hair Resolutions Realistic?

Essence Mag Wednesday, December 31, 2014

2014 Wrap Up: Hits and Misses with My Hair

End of The Year Wrap Up Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Tropic Isle Living - Get Your 20% Off Today!

Discounts Monday, December 29, 2014

How To: Twist-out On Relaxed Hair

Essence Mag Monday, December 22, 2014

Ingredient Spotlight Pt.3: Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone

Know Your Ingredients Part 3 Sunday, December 21, 2014

Product Haul: Aussie Moist + Aussie 3 Minute + Shea Moisture Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil

Product Haul Friday, December 19, 2014

How To: My Top Knot Bun

Buns Sunday, December 14, 2014

Stretching My Relaxer: My Coily New Growth

My Hair Saturday, December 13, 2014

Product Review: Kurlee Belle Line - It's Only Natural

Product Review Wednesday, December 10, 2014

ESSENCE.COM Straight Talk: Tips on Flat Ironing Relaxed Hair

Essence Mag Monday, December 08, 2014

Karif Beauty Presents: Caring For Relaxed Hair Live 12/14 @ 3pm

Announcements Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Ingredient Spotlight Pt.3: Cetrimonium Chloride

Know Your Ingredients Part 3 Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Product Re-stock: Keracare Humecto and Scurl No Drip Activator (Original)

My Products Wednesday, November 26, 2014

ESSENCE.COM Straight Talk: 5 Ways To Thicken Relaxed Hair

Essence Mag Sunday, November 23, 2014

Video: How I Apply My Deep Conditioner

Deep Conditioning Monday, November 17, 2014

Product Review: Taliah Waajid Protective Mist Bodifier

Product Review Saturday, November 15, 2014

Ingredient Spotlight Pt.3: Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Know Your Ingredients Part 3 Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Video: How I Apply Jamaican Black Castor Oil To My Scalp

Jamaican Black Castor Oil Monday, November 10, 2014

Protective Style: Ends Tucked Under Bun

Buns Sunday, November 02, 2014

How To: Braid Out with Pigtail Braids

Braidouts Thursday, October 30, 2014

Follow Me On Google+

Announcements Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Ingredient Spotlight Pt.3: Behentrimonium Chloride

Know Your Ingredients Part 3 Saturday, October 25, 2014

Product Review: Creme Of Nature Straight From Eden Product Line

Product Review Wednesday, October 22, 2014

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts