#LovingMyRelaxedHair Presents Straight From Eden Giveaway! - Enter to Win NOW

Giveaways Monday, September 28, 2015

LOVING MY RELAXED HAIR™ PRESENTS: LAKEVIA

Loving My Relaxed Hair Series Sunday, September 27, 2015

Video: My Kate Spade Planner, Notebook and Pencil Pouch Haul

Lifestyle Saturday, September 26, 2015

I'm A Guest Blogger on TropicIsleLiving.com - OMG!

Castor Oil Challenge Friday, September 25, 2015

Castor Challenge Part 10: Got My Castor Oil Ready!

Castor Oil Challenge Sunday, September 20, 2015

LOVING MY RELAXED HAIR™ PRESENTS: Charmaine

Loving My Relaxed Hair Series Saturday, September 19, 2015

Video: Castor Oil Challenge Part 10 | 3 More Days!

Castor Oil Challenge Wednesday, September 16, 2015

LOVING MY RELAXED HAIR™ PRESENTS: Melissa

LMRH Straight From Eden Features Saturday, September 12, 2015

Loving My Relaxed Hair™ + @CremeofNature Straight From Eden = GIVEAWAY!!

Creme Of Nature Thursday, September 10, 2015

From Thin to Thick - Happy Healthy Ends Featuring: ShanaKay!

Happy Healthy Ends Series Thursday, September 10, 2015

Video: Braid-out Tutorial | Creme of Nature Straight From Eden

Braidouts Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Hurry Get 25% Off ALL Tropic Isle Living Products!

Castor Oil Challenge Tuesday, September 01, 2015

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts