Creme of Nature Argan Oil Buttermilk Leave-in Hair Milk

Creme Of Nature Thursday, November 16, 2017

How I Maintained Mid Back Length - Without A Setback!

My Regimen Monday, October 02, 2017

Farewell Hairlista...

HAIRLISTA INC.Network Saturday, September 30, 2017

KeraCare Sulfate-Free Hydrating Detangling Shampoo

Product Review Sunday, August 27, 2017

Wash day: Flat Ironed For A Change!

Flat Iron Sunday, August 13, 2017

Why I'm Loving ‪@TaliahWaajid ‬Protective Mist Bodifier - Current Fav!

Moisturize and Seal Sunday, July 09, 2017

3 Reasons Why Coconut Oil Needs To Be In Your Regimen

Coconut Oil Thursday, June 08, 2017

I was on the @NnekaElliott Show! #NnekaShow

Nneka Show Wednesday, May 24, 2017

@LustersPINK & Hairlista Inc. = Giveaway! #LustersNewPink

Giveaways Friday, May 19, 2017

Wash Day Twist Out! - Luster's Pink (@LustersPINK) Shea Butter Coconut Oil Line

Lusters Pink Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Toronto's #LoveYourHairLive Hair Conference Featuring The Science of Black Hair - Audrey Davis-Sivasothy - My Hair Idol!

Hair Conference Wednesday, May 03, 2017

My New Fragrances for Spring!

Fragrances Wednesday, April 26, 2017

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts