WEEKEND VLOG | Peach Picking, Relaxer Update/Rant, Gel Nails, Wash Day + MORE

Videos Saturday, October 01, 2022

Dealing With Over-Processed Hair? I got you!! 7 Things I Did to Repair My Over-Processed Relaxed Hair

Hair Health Tuesday, September 27, 2022

This 14” Bob😍!! It’s giving ‘Clean Girl’ Aesthetic Vibes FT. UNice | Quick Install & Beginner Friendly

V-Part Wig Sunday, September 18, 2022

WEEKEND VLOG | New Camera, Sephora Run, Beauty Supply Store, Wash Day + MORE

Videos Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Small Hair Habits Add Up, Overtime - 10 Healthy Hair Habits You Should Incorporate Into Your Hair Routine!

hair care Thursday, August 11, 2022

7 Tips to Prevent and Correct Under-Processed Relaxed Hair - Thank Me Later!!

hair tips Sunday, July 24, 2022

TGIN Rose Water + Acai Berry Shampoo and Hydrating Hair Mask Review | Protein-Free Hydrating Shampoo + Hair Mask | Relaxed Hair

Product Review Thursday, June 30, 2022

RELAXER UPDATE: Under-Processed Hair, Switching to Affirm Relaxer, C0vid + Shedding! | Relaxed Hair

affirm relaxer system Thursday, June 23, 2022

Deep Conditioning On Dry Hair - Quick & Affordable Routine For Max Hydration! | Relaxed Hair

Cowashing Monday, May 30, 2022

Super Natural! Kinky Straight “V” Part Wig | Relaxed Hair 'Look-a-like' | Easy Install Ft. UNice Hair

My Hair Friday, April 22, 2022

Hair Care Tools I Swear By For My Relaxed Hair - Hair Steamer, Heat Cap, Flat Iron + MORE | Relaxed Hair

Flat Iron Sunday, April 10, 2022

5 Signs Indicating Your Relaxed Hair Likes A Product | Relaxed Hair Care

hair care Wednesday, March 30, 2022

No Glue No Spray - Skin Melt, Clean Hairline and Clear Lace Wig FT. XRSBeautyHair

protective style Monday, March 14, 2022

Tips I Swear By For Thicker Relaxed Hair!

Thicken Relaxed Hair Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Pre-Relaxer Wash Day Routine | How I Prep My Hair For Relaxer Day!

Pre Relaxer Day Routine Saturday, January 29, 2022

New Hair Dryer! Surprise gift.

Hair Tools Thursday, January 20, 2022

SELF CARE DAY | DIY At-Home Nails + Moisture Wash Day + Eyebrow Maintenance | Relaxed Hair

Videos Sunday, January 02, 2022