August Hits and Misses!

Chit Chat Saturday, August 30, 2008

I Prepoo'd & Loved It

My Regimen Thursday, August 28, 2008

Wish List: Biolage by Matrix Ultra-Hydrating Conditioning Balm

Wishlist Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Wash Day with New Protein Treatment..An Egg!

Concoctions Monday, August 25, 2008

I Don't Want To Do This But...

My Hair Sunday, August 24, 2008

Mini Cosmetic Haul: Nail Polish & Lip Gloss

Product Haul Thursday, August 21, 2008

Hair Comparisons

Hair Comparisons Friday, August 15, 2008

I Relaxed & I'm Full APL :-)

My Hair Thursday, August 14, 2008

Remington Active Ion, Tourmaline & Ceramic Flat Iron - My 1st Flat Iron Experience

Hair Tools Monday, August 11, 2008

Review: African Royale Hot Six Oil

Oils Friday, August 08, 2008

FAQ & Popular Hair Lingo

Quick Tips Tuesday, August 05, 2008

New Additions - Banner & FAQ *Coming Soon*

Announcements Sunday, August 03, 2008

Hair Product Haul

Product Haul Friday, August 01, 2008

About Me

About [span]me[/span]

Hi, I'm Val aka Sunshyne!
I’m the owner of Hairlicious Inc. and Hairlista.com. Thank you for visiting.

For years I struggled to understand my relaxed hair. I created this blog to track my journey, set backs and progress!

Sit back and stay a while! Let’s achieve healthier hair together.

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts